Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (618) 242-1579 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Steve Tapp 2/14/2019

Thank you Steve Tapp!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jacob 6/16/2019

Thank you Jacob!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Frank Essley 6/14/2019

Frank just wanted to let you know how happy I am to see that your review was top notch I truly hope that we can continue to live up to your expectations!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Fountain 6/29/2019

Thank you Alex Fountain!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Hester 6/28/2019

So glad to see that Cheryl and I hope everything is going well, if you do have any trouble please don't hesitate to give us a call! I do hope everything went ok getting it home that day!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dave Stout 7/2/2019

Thanks so much for the review sir and if their is anything we can ever do or that you need please give us a call! Hopefully this next time we can not only achieve your expectations but surpass them! Thanks so much Dave and have a good evening!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Heather Beckley 7/15/2019

Thank you Heather Beckley!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with our new washer. Such a great buying experience!

Google Icon Tiffany Bryan 7/16/2019

Tiffany, just wanted to drop in and let you know how happy we are that the washer is to your satisfaction! I hope that we can continue to reach and hopefully surpass your expectations! Thanks so much!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Been doing business with them since they opened. Friendly sales people and terrific service. Highly recommend them.

Google Icon Rhonda Compton-Flannigan 11/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like Mt.Vernon TV& Appliance because they have a service department if you have a problem down the road. I just.replaced a dryer , they put the new one in and hauled off the old one. Good people !

Google Icon Jeffrey Mckay 12/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Jennifer M Gentles 12/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My dad works here, good store. People are always nice

Facebook Icon Woody Stanfield 12/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service, fair prices, great staff, and great people to deal with. They have gone the extra mile for us since moving to Southern Illinois

Facebook Icon Steve Lombardo 9/24/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jeff Klein

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mt. Vernon TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mt. Vernon TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mt. Vernon TV & Appliance