Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (618) 242-1579 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Mary Hutcherson 8/26/2019

Thank you Mary Hutcherson!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dasha Phelps 10/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John R. Adolphson 8/19/2019

Thank you John R. Adolphson!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people that really work with you to find out what you need.

Google Icon Stacy Stacy 8/17/2018

So happy you enjoyed your experience!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rose Straeter 8/31/2018

Thank you Rose Straeter!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality product and good service.

Facebook Icon Debby Beard-Stirneman 9/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon David Stroud 10/24/2018

Thank you David Stroud!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Leland Notgunnatell 10/24/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great first time experience purchasing my washer and dryer. Greg was a huge help treated me like gold. Will definitely go back next time I need something.

Facebook Icon Jaelynn Nicole Keener 11/30/2018

We are so glad things went well! Thanks so much!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jeff took really great care to make sure everything was the best we could expect. Thanks Jeff.

Google Icon Benjamin Sims 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

It took them over 3 weeks to fix our dryer. Everytime I would call and ask about it I would have to explain the whole situation like they didn't know anything about it.They did however fix it and the man that did the service call was very nice. They are just super busy.

Google Icon Emily Greene 12/12/2018

Thank you Emily Greene!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Phillip Clark 12/14/2018

Thank you Phillip Clark!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon roberto gonzalez 12/21/2018

Thank you roberto gonzalez!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Darren vuichard 12/22/2018

Thank you Darren vuichard!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Best in the business! I wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Facebook Icon Barby Sells-Palmer 3/5/2019

Thanks so much for your kind words Barby!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful place! Not only do they provide excellent service, but they also treat their employees as family! There is no better representative of a locally owned business than Mt. Vernon TV and Appliance!

Google Icon Elecia Crider 5/16/2019

Thank you Elecia Crider!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place! Not only do they provide excellent service, but they also treat their employees as family! There is no better representative of a locally owned business than Mt. Vernon TV and Appliance!

Google Icon Elecia Crider 5/16/2019

Elecia thank you so much for the kind works and I truly hope we can always stay that way!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

This place has been around a long time in Mount Vernon! Now I know why! The staff and product and quality and warranties are all very very worth every penny that you spend here the staff are very wonderful in helping you pick out everything that you need for your new appliances they also have beds and different types of stereo is to choose from! We Bought a TV from them and it worked out the best way that I could possibly could! Definitely check it in for your appliance needs!

Google Icon Branden Bailey 6/2/2019

Brandon thanks so much for the kind works!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Heather Beckley 7/17/2019

Thanks so much Heather for your feedback!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steve Tapp 2/14/2019

Thank you Steve Tapp!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jacob 6/16/2019

Thank you Jacob!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Frank Essley 6/14/2019

Frank just wanted to let you know how happy I am to see that your review was top notch I truly hope that we can continue to live up to your expectations!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Fountain 6/29/2019

Thank you Alex Fountain!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Hester 6/28/2019

So glad to see that Cheryl and I hope everything is going well, if you do have any trouble please don't hesitate to give us a call! I do hope everything went ok getting it home that day!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dave Stout 7/2/2019

Thanks so much for the review sir and if their is anything we can ever do or that you need please give us a call! Hopefully this next time we can not only achieve your expectations but surpass them! Thanks so much Dave and have a good evening!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Heather Beckley 7/15/2019

Thank you Heather Beckley!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with our new washer. Such a great buying experience!

Google Icon Tiffany Bryan 7/16/2019

Tiffany, just wanted to drop in and let you know how happy we are that the washer is to your satisfaction! I hope that we can continue to reach and hopefully surpass your expectations! Thanks so much!
- T.R. Buck

See Review on Google

review rating

Been doing business with them since they opened. Friendly sales people and terrific service. Highly recommend them.

Google Icon Rhonda Compton-Flannigan 11/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like Mt.Vernon TV& Appliance because they have a service department if you have a problem down the road. I just.replaced a dryer , they put the new one in and hauled off the old one. Good people !

Google Icon Jeffrey Mckay 12/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Jennifer M Gentles 12/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My dad works here, good store. People are always nice

Facebook Icon Woody Stanfield 12/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service, fair prices, great staff, and great people to deal with. They have gone the extra mile for us since moving to Southern Illinois

Facebook Icon Steve Lombardo 9/24/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jeff Klein

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mt. Vernon TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mt. Vernon TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mt. Vernon TV & Appliance